Correct reading order for Jenna’s series titles:

Kansas City Heat (Gay erotic suspense)
Dixon’s Duty
Peyton’s Pursuit
Cameron’s Code
Taylor’s Task
Gage’s Gift
Rainey’s Release
VanDoren’s Vice
Hyatt’s Hunt




Rose & Thorn Society (BDSM)
Switching Seth  – M/M/F
Never Say Never – M/M/M
Brooklyn Bound – M/M/F
An Unexpected Win – M/M/M


Unexpected Love (M/F – erotic romance)
Nothing to Lose
Worth the Risk
Having it All


Cattle Valley (F/F additions to Carol Lynne’s gay series)
Truth or Dare
Fool’s Gold

Kindred Spirits (Gay paranormal romance, co-authored with Jude Mason)
Ethan’s Choice
Hunter’s Light
Alex’s Appeal
Quinn’s Blessing
Dylan’s Dilemma
Frankie’s Flame

Untamed Hearts (M/M/F paranormal –shifter- romance, co-authored with Jude Mason)
Feral Heat
Bear Combustion
Wolfen Choice
Stallion’s Pride


Leave a Reply